Log in

Study Group Chair Elections 2018

29 November 2018 16:08 | Jonas Rauch (Administrator)

AGIFORS is conducting an election to determine the two Chairs of each of the four active Study Groups. Voting opens on Friday, 30 November 2018 and is open for two weeks. Eligible voters will receive an email with a link to the poll. Details about the process and information about all candidates can be found here: Study Group Chair Elections 2018

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software