Prior Winners

Congratulations to our Anna Valicek Award Winners!


Silver: Keji Wei, Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH, USA, Airline Timetable Development and Fleet Assignment Incorporating Passenger Choice

Bronze: Maximilian Pohl, Technical University of Munich, Germany, Runway Scheduling during Winter Operations


Silver: Sebastian Koch, University of Augsburg, Dynamic Programming Decomposition for Choice-Based Revenue Management with Flexible Products

Bronze: Keji Wei, Thayer School of Engineering, Dartmouth College, Modelling Crew Itineraries and Delays in the National Air Transportation System


Silver: Marcella Sama, Roma Tre University, Metaheuristics for efficient aircraft scheduling and re-routing at busy terminal control areas

Bronze: Michael Wittman, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Customized Offers in Airline Revenue Management


Silver: Chiwei Yan and Jerry Kung, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Robust Aircraft Routing

Bronze: Michael C. Clough, Arizona State University, New Formulations for Price and Ticket Availability Decisions in Choice-based Network Revenue Management


Silver: Virginie Lurkin, l'Universite de Liege, The Airline Container Loading Problem with Pickup and Delivery

Bronze: Yi Zhang, Georgia Tech, Choice Based Revenue Management for Parallel Flight

Contact us

Address: AGIFORS President, 931 Monroe Drive,  Ste 102 #613, Atlanta, GA 30308

Phone: +1 (404) 385-6634


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software