Log in

Results of Study Group Chair Elections 2018

17 January 2019 16:20 | Jonas Rauch (Administrator)

Dear AGIFORS community,

Thank you for participation in the study groups chairs election. Below are the winners who will assume their positions in 2020 (except Judith and Michael who are stepping in 2019 already):

  • Ops - Judith Semar and Michael E. Irrgang
  • Crew - Marcel Sol and Samuel Rosat
  • RM - Virginie Lurkin and Hunkar Toyoglu
  • SSP - Cumhur Gelogullary and Yuxi Xiao

We are actively working on organizing all 4 study group meetings and a special session on MRO that would be combined with Ops/SSP meeting. Please expect communications on the details of the meetings soon.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software