Log in

2020 Anna Valicek Award Finalists!

21 August 2020 07:20 | Jonas Rauch (Administrator)

From a total of 13 submitted articles the 2020 Anna Valicek Award Committee has selected the two finalists for the 2020 Anna Valicek Award

  • Guodong Zhu, Iowa State University, IA, USA: “Decision Making under Uncertainties for Air Traffic Flow Management
  • Olivia R. Natan, University of Chicago, IL, USA: “Incorporating Search and Sales Information in Airline Demand Estimation

As finalists, they will present their work at the upcoming 2020 AGIFORS Symposium. Then, the AGIFORS Council will select the winner of the 2020 Anna Valicek Award.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software