Log in

2023-2026 Council Announced

22 October 2023 21:13 | David Foster (Administrator)

Every three years we elect a new council to govern the organization. This year’s Symposium was the last one for the current council and at its conclusion a new council took over. The 2023-2026 Council consists of:

  • David Foster, Delta Air Lines, President
  • Richard Cleaz-Savoyen, Air Canada, Vice President
  • Laurie Garrow, Georgia Institute of Technology, Past President
  • Eric Ruhlin, United Airlines, Treasurer
  • Lisa Noell, Boeing, Secretary
  • Semi Gabteni, Groupe ADP, Symposium Co-Chair
  • Tim Niznik, American Airlines, Symposium Co-Chair
  • Sergey Shebalov, Sabre, Sponsorship Coordinator

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software