Log in

New Revenue Management Study Group Leaders

08 February 2024 09:14 | David Foster (Administrator)

I am pleased to announce that Daniel Fry from Alaska Airlines and Michael Wittman from Amadeus have taken on leadership of the Revenue Management and Distribution Study Group. Both have been active participants in the study group and should be well known by all. In addition, Michael was an Anna Valicek finalist in 2016.

I also want to thank Virginie Lurkin and Dennis Buitendijk for their leadership these past few years and organizing successful meetings virtually during the pandemic and then back in person in Helsinki last year. Virginie stepped down to focus on gaining tenure and we wish her all the best. Dennis has joined the Council as an appointed member and will be leading the Ken Wang Scholar program. Both intend to remain active in the RM study group.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software