Log in

New Council Positions

09 October 2017 20:14 | David Foster (Administrator)

After the end of the Annual Symposium, the newly elected council met and decided on the following positions:

President: David Foster, Delta Air Lines

Past President: Laurie Garrows, Georgia Institute of Technology

Vice President: Richard Cleaz, Air Canada

Treasurer: Eric Ruhlin, United Airlines

Secretary & Study Group Coordinator: John-Paul Clarke, Georgia Institute of Technology

Membership Secretary: Anne Jan Beeks, Air France/KLM

Communications & Webmaster: Jonas Rauch, Deutsche Lufthansa

Symposium Technical Chair: Semi Gabateni, Amadeus

Sponsorship Coordinator: Zeliha Akca, Turkish Airlines 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software