Welcome Rodrigo and Sergey

19 October 2018 15:18 | Jonas Rauch (Administrator)

The AGIFORS Council has been expanded to include two additional Members. Rodrigo Acuna-Agost will share the role of Symposium Technical Chair with Semi Gabteni. Sergey Shebalov is taking over the role of Study Group Coordinator from John-Paul Clarke, who will remain on the Council as AGIFORS Secretary. 

Contact us

Address: AGIFORS President, 931 Monroe Drive,  Ste 102 #613, Atlanta, GA 30308

Phone: +1 (404) 385-6634

Email: president@agifors.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software